Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pie 314. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Pie 314 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tanya 4 days ago

Brussels Sprouts Salad

Delicious! The Brussels Sprouts salad was wonderful. This was our first time here, and we will definitely be back.

Michael 7 days ago

Short Rib & Blue Cheese Pie

The pizzas are really good but the whole menu is actually great! Their sandwiches, salads never disappoint. Laidback atmosphere, great joint to watch a game or catch-up with friends. Friendly folks behind the bar and a very attentive wait staff who always takes great care of you.

Robert 27 days ago

The PIE

If you know their pies, you know the crust is perfect. Decided to try something other than the incredible short rib and blue cheese pie Pepperoni with truffle oil - a match made in heaven. Who knew? That first bite sent me to heaven and back so I can do it over and over again. Each and every bite. Did not get tired of it and I hope it will appear in my dreams until next time I can visit again.

Lori 29 days ago

Wings

The wings will have you going back for more. They are deliciously spicy and juicy. We also always enjoy a pizza that we build ourselves. Consistently good food. They have never disappointed us.

Mdkak3 about 1 month ago

Adult Breakfast

So decided to try this restaurant for a girls bunch today, actually had made reservations for the place a few weeks back for 10 of us but we had to cancel. Everyone was so nice when making the reservations that I had to come try it. The Mimosias had something to do with the choice along with location.The quietness yet lively atmosphere made it so enjoyable, along with the great waitress, thank you Mia R. The food was great! They have a closed in patio to allow for use during these cold months too. Wish is was closer to where I live because I would frequent it alot if it was! Bring this to Higland Village/ Flower Mound please!! 5 Stars!

Sabrina 6 days ago

Corpse Revivor #2

Hands-down the BEST drink! If you like gin, this is an absolute must!! Even better, the service is always top-notch and the atmosphere warm and friendly.

Robert 27 days ago

Hot Beef

Pie 314's version of a French Dip is out of this world!

Robert 27 days ago

The PIE

Amazing! Lots of pepperoni with truffle oil.....divine!

Jill about 1 month ago

Carnevino

Absolutely love this pizza on cauliflower crust. We order it at least once a week. The balsamic red onions are great with the sausage and pepperoni! Highly recommend

Lois about 1 month ago

Short Rib & Blue Cheese Pie

If you like Blue Cheese this is a great pizza.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA